Overview of the quest Pirates of the Caribbean Zaporozhye

Photos for reviews Overview of the quest Pirates of the Caribbean Zaporozhye
Overview
Quest room Pirates of the Caribbean from the Original Quest in Zaporozhye. This quest we went through a team of 3 people, all adults, wanted to try ourselves in the role of pirates and see what is so interesting can be done in a pirate-themed quest.
We booked a quest on the questroom portal, after which the operator called us back and asked us not to be late =). We arrived on time, by the way the quest is located in the center on Soborny Avenue, very close to Mayakovsky Square.
As expected before the start of the quest, we were instructed and the rules of conduct while in the room. We were also asked to put on bandages, for a greater sense of entourage and involvement.
Each of us was taken to the quest one by one, and after we brought the last player and gave the team to start. Having removed the bandages, we found ourselves in the hold of a pirate ship, next to the Blackbeard, and our first task was to understand what was happening in order to move on.
Everything in the quest seemed so natural and realistic that I think the children here should be very interesting. We were able to move from the hold to the cabin, and then to the deck where the last test awaited us. Unfortunately, we could not cope without prompts, but this did not diminish our impression of completing the quest.
Quest Pirates - multi-room (but the rooms are not large), with a beautiful interior for an old pirate ship. I think that this quest room will not leave indifferent those who love pirate-themed films and, of course, fans of the series with the Jack Sparrow movie.
at this location there are several quests that will suit a large company for both children and adults
After passing the impressions were pleasant and we wanted to quickly go to the second quest, which we did =).
You can see the full information and book the quest Pirates of the Caribbean
26.09.2019
Other Overviews

Обзор квеста Пираты Карибского моря Запорожье

Photos for reviews Обзор квеста Пираты Карибского моря Запорожье
Обзор
Квест комната Пираты карибского моря от Ориджн квест в Запорожье. Данный квест мы проходили командой из 3 человек, все взрослые, захотелось попробовать себя в роли пиратов и посмотреть, что же такого интересного можно сделать в квесте на пиратскую тематику.
Забронировали квест на портале квеструм, после чего нам перезвонила оператор и попросила не опаздывать =). Мы пришли вовремя, к слову квест расположен в центре на проспекте Соборном совсем рядом с площадью Маяковского.
Как и полагается перед началом квеста нам был проведен инструктаж и правила поведения во время пребывания в комнате. Также нас попросили одеть повязки, для большего ощущения антуража и вовлеченности.
Каждого из нас поочередно завели в квест, и после того как завели последнего игрока и дали команду к старту. Сняв повязки мы оказались в трюме пиратского корабля, рядом с «Черной Бородой» и нашей первой задачей стало разобраться в происходящем для того, чтобы двигаться дальше.
Все в квесте казалось таким натуральным и реалистичным, что думаю детям здесь должно быть очень интересно. Мы смогли перебраться с трюма в каюту, а затем на палубу где нас поджидало последнее испытание. К сожалению, мы не смогли справиться без подсказок, но это никак не уменьшило наших впечатлений от прохождения квеста.
Квест Пираты – многокомнатный(но комнаты не большие), с красивым интерьером под старый пиратский корабль. Думаю, что данная квест комната не оставит равнодушным того, кто любит фильмы про пиратскую тематику и конечно же поклонников серии фильмом про Джека Воробья.
на данной локации несколько квестов, которые подойдут большой компании как детям так и взрослым
После прохождения впечатления остались приятные и нам захотелось побыстрее пойти во второй квест, что мы и сделали =).
Вы можете посмотреть полную информацию и забронировать квест Пираты Карибского моря
26.09.2019
Другие Обзоры