Island of the Damned quest review Kharkiv

Photos for reviews Island of the Damned quest review Kharkiv
Overview
We wanted to share their impressions of the Atmosphere of the Damned quest room from the Atmosphere company in Kharkov. We had a chance to visit Kharkov on the eve of the New Year holidays and we decided to go through several quest rooms for a couple of days. In fact, we visited 6 quests in two days (we wanted more, but did not have time).
We got the most vivid and unforgettable impression upon passing the last quest, which was on our list - the quest room the Island of the Damned.
The quest is located near the metro Pushkinskaya, somewhere 150-200 meters, in the courtyard in some 1-storey building.
Before the start of the quest, we were met by a friendly, entouraged administrator and suggested we reincarnate as federal marshals (accessories and clothes were received), who should fight for freedom and flee from a psychiatric hospital. One of the surprises was that the usual post-game photo was taken before the quest, and not as usual - after.
We were taken into the quest with our eyes closed and asked to wait for the signal to start.
Background music began and the quest began. To the sounds of rain, rumble of thunder, we removed the bandages and began to look around each in his location. Everything looked very (well, very) entourage, the riddles were interesting and not complicated, some were completely unexpected. There are not many puzzles in the quest, it is more average or even easy in complexity, but we were captured, as the saying goes, "the quest has entered." We went through one room after another and when we had the exit we were a little disappointed that the quest had already ended and we all decided, but we wanted to stay and play again =).
The quest is executed with high quality, beautiful and unusual. According to our feelings, this is one of the best, if not the best quest room in Kharkov, at the time of our passage.
You can see the full information and book the quest Shutter Island (Harkiv)
26.09.2019
Other Overviews

Обзор квеста Остров Проклятых Харьков

Photos for reviews Обзор квеста Остров Проклятых Харьков
Обзор
Хотели поделиться своими впечатлениями о квест комнате «Остров Проклятых» от компании Атмосфера в Харькове. Нам довелось побывать в Харькове в канун новогодних праздников и мы решили пройтись по нескольким квест комнатам, в течении пары дней. Получилось посетить 6 квестов за два дня (хотели больше, но не успели).
Самое яркие и незабываемые впечатление мы получили по факту прохождения последнего квеста, который был в нашем списке – квест комната Остров Проклятых.
Квест расположен недалеко от метро Пушкинская, где-то 150-200 метров, во дворе в каком-то 1-но этажном здании.
Перед началом квеста нас встретила дружелюбная антуражно одетая администратор и предложила нам перевоплотиться в федеральных маршалов (были получены аксессуары и одежда), которым стоило побороться за свободу и удрать из психиатрической лечебницы. Одной из неожиданностей стало то, что обычное послеигровое фото сделали перед квестом, а не как обычно это делают - после.
Нас завели в квест с закрытыми глазами, и попросили дождаться сигнала к старту.
Заиграла фоновая музыка и квест начался. Под звуки дождя, грохотания грома мы сняли повязки и начали осматриваться каждый в своей локации. Все выглядело очень ( ну очень ) антуражно, загадки были интересные и не сложные, некоторые были совсем неожиданными. В данном квесте не так много головоломок, он более средний или даже легкий по сложности, но нас захватило, как говорится «квест зашел». Мы проходили одну комнату за другой и когда оказались на выходе были немного разочарованы, тем что квест уже закончился и мы все решили, а так хотелось остаться и поиграть еще =).
Квест выполнен качественно, красиво и необычно. По нашим ощущениям это одна из лучших, если не лучшая квест комната Харькова, на момент нашего прохождения.
Вы можете посмотреть полную информацию и забронировать квест Остров Проклятых
26.09.2019
Другие Обзоры