Mystic Hotel Quest Overview

Photos for reviews Mystic Hotel Quest Overview
Overview
The network of quest rooms EsqapeQuest is quite famous in Lviv and there is a large selection in their arsenal, but for some reason we were always unlucky with them. Either the administrators are not friendly, then the castles forget to close some, then they delayed the start of the game for about 20 minutes. And once even the administrator fell asleep and when we left the room, no one met us)
But the Mystic Hotel room is one of the few very cool rooms of this network (and in general among quests). Fortunately, this room is really made very high quality and with a soul. What we really liked was the exciting and intriguing story of the room. From the first minutes, sounds, music, interior immerse you in the mystical atmosphere of the hotel and you imagine yourself to be real investigators who will understand why this hotel is covered in so many secrets and mysteries, conduct a real investigation to understand what really happened here and Uncover the secret of this mystical hotel. But you need to be careful and attentive, as strange and sometimes even creepy things will happen on the way, the hotel is supposed to communicate with you and interfere with the investigation, beware of meeting with the so-called residents, it may not be to everyone's liking. what can I say, this quest can be safely called "exciting." Time flies in such a room instantly and I want the story not to end.
It should also be noted that in this location there are rooms in the same theme, so if you are a lover of horror, you can go through several rooms at once.
The reception is decorated in the appropriate style, so even before the start of the game you can tune in to the appropriate wave. The only thing I would work on administrators. Over their presentation and mood.
You can see the full information and book the quest Mystery Hotel
26.09.2019
Other Overviews

Обзор квеста Мистический отель

Photos for reviews Обзор квеста Мистический отель
Обзор
Сеть квест комнат EsqapeQuest довольно известная во Львове и в их арсенале большой выбор, но почему-то всегда нам с ними не везло. То администраторы не приветливые, то замки забывают некоторые закрыть, то минут на 20 задерживали начало игры. А один раз даже администратор уснул и когда мы вышли из комнаты, нас никто не встретил)
Но комната Мистический отель - одна из немногих очень классных комнат этой сети(и в целом среди квестов). К нашему счастью эта комната действительно сделана очень качественно и с душой. Что нам очень понравилось, так это захватывающая и интригующая история комнаты. С первых минут звуки, музыка, интерьер погружают тебя в мистическую атмосферу отеля и вы представляете себя настоящими следователями, которым предстоит понять, почему же этот отель покрыт столькими тайнами и загадками, провести настоящее расследование, чтобы понять, что же на самом деле тут произошло и раскрыть секрет этого мистического отеля. Но нужно быть осторожными и внимательными, так как на пути будут происходить странные и порой даже жутковатые вещи, отель будто бы будет общаться с вами и мешать расследованию, остерегайтесь встречи с так называемыми жильцами, она не всем может быть по душе. что тут говорить, этот квест можно смело назвать захватывающим. Время в такой комнате пролетает мгновенно и хочется, чтобы история не заканчивалась.
Также следует отметить, что на данной локации находятся комнаты в одной тематике, поэтому если вы любитель хоррора, то можете одним разом пройти несколько комнат.
Ресепшн также оформлен в соответствующем стиле, так что еще до начала игры вы можете настроиться на соответствующую волну. Единственное, я бы поработала над администраторами. Над их подачей и настроем.
Вы можете посмотреть полную информацию и забронировать квест Мистический отель
26.09.2019
Другие Обзоры