Overview of the quest room From sunset to dawn Kiev

Photos for reviews Overview of the quest room From sunset to dawn Kiev
Overview
Review of the quest room of the ANABIOZ company - From dusk to dawn.
The quest was opened in the summer of 2020, so at the time of our walkthrough it was completely new.
The quest is located in a location with three more quests of this company, this will be a good plus for those who like to play several quests per day or for large companies (20-25 people) who want to go on quests at the same time.
In quarantine, we missed the quests and immediately after the situation improved and the quest companies resumed their work, we began to look for who had a new one, where a new quest was opened in Kiev, and on the questroom website we paid attention to the only open quest ANABIOZ - From dusk till dawn ( Kiev, center, Shevchenko lane 4).
The quest began with the fact that we were in an empty bar, according to legend, this is a den of vampires and we need to get out before the inhabitants and owners of this place returned. Indeed, the first room is stylized as a bar from a movie: a bar counter, a jukebox, a billiard table and other attributes. We do not really like using hints and try to delay this moment as much as possible. It took us almost 40 minutes to complete the first room, since the quest is designed for 90 minutes and we know that if necessary we can count on an additional 5-10 minutes (as the administrators told us, this is only for those teams who read the quest on time). I don't want to be a spoiler, but there were 3-4 more playable spaces ahead of us in this quest, and in terms of the passage time, perhaps the first and third rooms took us the most time. We did not invest in the allotted time, and spent 97 minutes on the passage.
The quest pleased us, we were satisfied with the number of tasks and the playable area of the quest, perhaps it is worth adding a few entourage things, but in general, the impressions were positive and pleasant. Oh yes, we almost forgot, for those who played the Island from this company, this quest also uses a few mechanisms to create additional emotions.
After passing, I wanted to watch the film
You can see the full information and book the quest From dusk to dawn
20.08.2020
Other Overviews

Обзор квест комнаты От заката до рассвета Киев

Photos for reviews Обзор квест комнаты От заката до рассвета Киев
Обзор
Обзор квест комнаты компании ANABIOZ - От заката до рассвета.
Квест открыт летом 2020 года, так что на момент нашего прохождение он был совсем новехеньким.
Квест расположен в локации с еще тремя квестами данной компании, это будет хорошим плюсом для тех, кто любит играть по несколько квестов за день или для больших компаний ( человек 20-25), которые хотят пойти в квесты одновременно.
На карантине мы соскучились за квестами и сразу после улучшение ситуации и возобновления работы квест компаний начали искать, что у кого появилось новенькое, где открыт новый квест в Киеве, и на сайте квеструм мы обратили внимание на только открытый квест ANABIOZ - От заката до рассвета ( Киев, центр, переулок Шевченко 4).
Квест начался с того, что мы оказались в пустом баре, по легенде это логово вампиров и нам необходимо выбраться пока обитатели и хозяева данного места не вернулись. И действительно первая комната стилизована под бар с фильма: барная стойка, музыкальный автомат, бильярдный стол и прочие атрибуты. Мы не очень любим использовать подсказки и пытаемся по максимум оттягивать этот момент. На прохождение первой комнаты у нас ушло почти 40 минут, благо квест расчитан на 90 минут и мы знаем, что в случае необходимости можем рассчитывать на дополнительные 5-10минут ( как озвучили нам администраторы это только для тех команд, которые начитюнают квест во время). Не хочется спойлерить, но впереди нас ждало еще 3-4 игровых пространства в данном квесте, и по времени прохождения, пожалуй, первая и третья комнаты заняли у нас больше всего времени. В отведенное время мы не вложились, и потратили на прохождение 97 минут.
Квест нас порадовал, мы остались довольны количеством заданий и игровой площадью квеста, возможно стоит добавить несколько антуражных вещичек, но и так в целом впечатления остались позитивные и приятные. Ах-да, чуть не забыли, для тех кто играл в Остров от данной компании, в этом квеста также используется немного механизмов для создания дополнительный эмоций.
После прохождения захотелось пересмотреть фильм
Вы можете посмотреть полную информацию и забронировать квест От заката до рассвета
20.08.2020
Другие Обзоры