Quest overview 50 shades

Photos for reviews Quest overview 50 shades
Overview
HubEscapeQuest Quest Room Network is a subsidiary of EsqapeQuest. In our experience, this is not the best network. But the subsidiary has pretty good and high-quality rooms.
And when we went to the quest room “50 shades” this weekend, we were pleasantly surprised. This is a rather piquant and non-standard room, therefore, of course, it’s better to come here together with your loved one (but from the photo reports you can see that the teams come here are the same as for ordinary quests).
Why is it better to come together with a half? Firstly, the format is not a classic quest room with many tasks, but a room with a very small set of tasks, which you can solve and have a lot of fun and take pictures during the passage of the room (this was the first time we saw this, well, these photos are more likely for a personal album ) You can go through the whole room very quickly, but they give you 60 minutes to have fun and give free rein to your fantasies (but do not forget that they are watching you). Although we were not in a hurry, we still left in 35 minutes. But it’s very cool that you can take photos.
Secondly, if you wanted to become an actor / actress from childhood, then you can fully fulfill your dream and feel like a movie star, since the main task is to complete the well-known film. The plot of the room does not repeat the plot of the film, but the concept is the same, so for those who have not watched there will be no problems in passing. Again, just let your secret fantasies run for 60 minutes.
As for the premises for expectations. There are lockers and hangers for things, sweets and water, small puzzles. And the reception itself often serves as a photozone, and it is decorated for themed holidays (for example, Halloween). Also a nice bonus is a discount for IT professionals.
In general, I think we will definitely visit the rest of the rooms from HubEscapeQuest.
You can see the full information and book the quest 50 shades
30.09.2019
Other Overviews

Обзор квеста 50 оттенков

Photos for reviews Обзор квеста 50 оттенков
Обзор
Сеть квест комнат HubEscapeQuest - это дочерняя сеть EsqapeQuest. На нашем опыте это не лучшая сеть. Но вот у дочерней есть довольно неплохие и качественные комнаты.
И сходив на очередных выходных в квест комнату «50 оттенков» мы были приятно удивлены. Это довольно пикантная и не стандартная комната, поэтому сюда, конечно же лучше приходить вдвоем с любимым человеком(но по фотоотчетам видно, что ходят сюда команды такие же как и на обычные квесты).

Почему лучше приходить вдвоем с половинкой? Во-первых, формат - это не классическая квест комната со многими задачами, а комната с совсем не большим набором задач, решая которые вы можете изрядно повеселиться и пофотографироваться по ходу прохождения комнаты(такое мы встретили впервые, ну и эти фото скорее для личного альбома). Всю комнату можно пройти очень быстро, но 60 минут вам дают, чтобы вы поразвлекались и дали волю своим фантазиям(но не стоит забывать, что за вами наблюдают). Мы хоть и не особо спешили, но все равно вышли за 35 минут. Зато очень круто, что можно делать фото.

Во-вторых, если вы с детства хотели стать актером\актрисой, то тут можете вполне осуществить свою мечту и почувствовать себя кинозвездой, так как главное задание - доснять всем известный фильм. Сюжет комнаты не повторяет сюжет фильма, но концепция та же, поэтому для тех кто не смотрел не будет никаких проблем в прохождении. Повторюсь, просто дайте волю своим тайным фантазиям на 60 мин.

Что же касается самого помещения для ожиданий. Тут есть шкафчики и вешалки для вещей, конфетки и вода, маленькие головоломки. А сама рецепция часто служит фотозоной, и на тематические праздники(например Хэллоуин) ее декорируют. Также приятным бонусом является скидка для IT специалистов.

В общем, я думаю мы обязательно посетим остальные комнаты от HubEscapeQuest.
Вы можете посмотреть полную информацию и забронировать квест 50 Оттенков
30.09.2019
Другие Обзоры