Quest room overview of 20,000 leagues under the sea

Photos for reviews Quest room overview of 20,000 leagues under the sea
Overview
In February 2020, we managed to play in Kiev in the quest room from the Exodus company - "Quest 20,000 leagues under the sea."

The quest has just been built and as they say is still fresh, brand new and pretty. The room is located in the location on Heroes of Stalingrad Avenue 7 (for those who travel by public transport it is about 20 minutes walk from the Obolon metro station), a corner house. The entrance to the quest is located inside the courtyard between the first and second entrance of the house. We happened to be in this location for the first time, there was a nice repair inside and friendly administrators met us, as it turned out later it was the creators of the quest in reality and the owners of Exodus.

We were told the rules of behavior and the story that we find ourselves, by the way the name of the quest is quite consistent with its essence: we find ourselves on the Nautilus submarine, where we have to unravel the mystery of the depths and find the treasure hidden in the bowels of the ocean.

The scenery in the quest is very worthy and lovers of "beauties" will have something to see. The game space consists of several rooms and rooms.

As soon as we crossed the threshold of the quest room, we immediately plunged into the game and immediately imagined a submarine, thanks to the surroundings and portholes, there is a complete feeling that we are under water.

It took a couple of minutes to figure out what and how, and we started to solve the tasks. The tasks in the quest are not the most difficult, but they are enough for 60 minutes of playing time and it is worth noting that they are all quite diverse and diverse. As a result, an hour of playing time flew by very quickly and quietly, for which there is no doubt a plus sign of the room. Separately, I want to note the hint system: you do not have walkie-talkies or other intercoms, you are left alone with the submarine and “onboard intelligence”, which from time to time helps you with solving problems, unless of course you find yourself in a difficult position by displaying the information on their monitors.

The quest in reality “20,000 leagues under the sea” is designed for a team of 2 to 6 players, and there will be enough space for everyone there.

We can safely recommend this quest for leisure activities for players aged 16-18 years.

Have a good mood and go on an adventure with Questroom =)
You can see the full information and book the quest 20,000 leagues under the sea
27.02.2020
Other Overviews

Обзор квест-комнаты 20 000 лье под водой

Photos for reviews Обзор квест-комнаты 20 000 лье под водой
Обзор
В феврале 2020 нам удалось поиграть в Киеве в квест комнате от компании Exodus – «Квест 20 000 лье под водой».

Квест только-только построен и как говорится еще свеженький, новенький и красивенький. Расположена комната в локации на проспекте Героев Сталинграда 7 ( для тех, кто ездит общественным транспортом – это минут 20 пешком от метро Оболонь), угловой дом. Вход в квест пространство расположен внутри двора между первым и вторым подъездом дома. В данной локации нам довелось быть впервые, внутри симпатичный ремонт и нас встретили приветливые администраторы, как в последствии выяснилось это были создатели квеста в реальности и хозяева Exodus .

Нам поведали правила поведения и историю в которую мы попадаем, к слову название квеста вполне соответствует его сути: мы оказываемся на подводной лодке «Наутилус», где нам предстоит разгадать тайну глубин и найти сокровище скрытое в недрах океана.

Декорации в квесте выполнены очень достойно и любителям «красивостей» будет на что посмотреть. Игровое пространство состоит из нескольких комнат и помещений.

Как только мы переступили порог квест-комнаты сразу же окунулись в игру и в воображении сразу нарисовалась субмарина, благодаря антуражу и иллюминаторам, возникает полное ощущение, что мы под водой.

Пару минут понадобилось чтобы сообразить, что да как, и мы приступили к решению поставленных задач. Задачи в квесте не самые сложные, но их вполне достаточно для 60 минут игрового времени и стоит отметить, что они все довольно разнообразные и разноплановые. По итогу час игрового времени пролетел очень быстро и незаметно, за что несомненно плюсик комнате. Отдельно хочется отметить систему подсказок: у вас нет ни раций, ни других переговорных устройств, вы остаетесь наедине с подводной лодкой и «бортовым интеллектом», который время от времени помогает вам с решением задач, если конечно вы оказались в затруднительном положении, путем отображения нужной информации на своих мониторах.

Квест в реальности «20 000 лье под водой» рассчитан на команду от 2 до 6 игроков, и места для всех там вполне хватит.

Можем смело рекомендовать данный квест для проведения досуга игрокам в возрасте от 16-18 лет.

Хорошего вам настроения и вперед к приключениям вместе с порталом Questroom =)

Вы можете посмотреть полную информацию и забронировать квест 20 000 лье под водой
27.02.2020
Другие Обзоры