Overview of the quest Elevator

Photos for reviews Overview of the quest Elevator
Overview
The mini-quest "Elevator" from the provider LOCK is located at ul. Saksagansky, 45. You can get to the place from the metro University or Leo Tolstoy - 15 minutes on foot. In the location at this address there are 3 more quest rooms: Samurai Path, Monstropolis and Gingerbread House.

We booked the quest in advance and arrived at the specified address. We were rather dryly met by the administrator (well, it happens that we thought), taking an advance payment and telling the story quickly launched into the quest.

Since the quest is called “Lift”, our expectations with the size of the room and the surroundings completely coincided - a freight elevator in new buildings. For two or three people there is enough space to turn around and spend 30-40 minutes. Fortunately, there were two of us and we were comfortable, but it took us less than half an hour.

We visited this quest after the mini-quest "Conspiracy apartment" from the same provider, and expected something similar, but in truth we were slightly disappointed.

We went through the quest with one hint related to a “sudden glitch” and multiple failures in the gaming device, which the administrator accused us of misuse - such a gripe from a person who should help and be loyal to customers.

On the fact of passing, it’s difficult to sort out something like that. There are a couple of puzzles, perhaps one riddle, and a few points for attention and search. For beginners or children, for the first time, the quest will probably be quite suitable, but players with experience will most likely find it boring.

In our list of quests, this is listed more for show.
You can see the full information and book the quest Elevator
01.10.2019
Other Overviews

Обзор квеста Лифт

Photos for reviews Обзор квеста Лифт
Обзор
Мини-квест «Лифт» от провайдера ВЗАПЕРТИ расположен по адресу ул. Саксаганского, 45. Добраться до места можно от метро Университет или Льва Толстого – минут 15 пешком. В локации по данному адресу располагается еще 3 квест комнаты: Путь самурая, Монстрополис и Пряничный домик.

Мы заблаговременно забронировали квест и прибыли по указанному адресу. Нас достаточно сухо встертила администратор( ну бывает подумали мы ), взяв предоплату и поведав историю быстренько запустила в квест.

Так как квест называется «Лифт» наши ожидания с размером помещения да и антуражем вполне совпали – грузовой лифт в новостроях. Для двух-трех человек достаточно места, чтобы развернуться, и провести 30-40 минут. Благо нас было двое и нам было комфортно, да времени у нас ушло менее получаса.

Данный квест мы посещали после мини-квеста «Конспиративная квартира» от этого же провайдра, и ожидали чего-то подобного, но по правде сказать были слегка разочарованы.

Квест мы прошли с одной подсказкой, связанной с «внезапным глюком» и многократным несрабатыванием в игровом устройстве, на что администратор обвинила нас в неправильном использовании – такое себе нарекание от человека, который должен помогать и быть лояльным к клиентам.

По факту прохождения выделить, что-то такое этакое трудновато. Есть пара задачек, пожалуй одна загадка, и несколько моментов на внимание и поиск. Новичкам или детям для первого раза квест наверное будет вполне подходящим, а вот игрокам с опытом скорее всего покажется скучноватым.

В нашем списке квестов, данный числится больше для галочки.

Вы можете посмотреть полную информацию и забронировать квест Лифт
01.10.2019
Другие Обзоры